

AURORA MENTOR LIST 2023-2024

Mentor Name	School / Unit	Email
	College of Engineering and	
Professor Aoife Ahern	Architecture Administration Office	aoife.ahern@ucd.ie
Barbara Dooley	Office of Registrar	barbara.dooley@ucd.ie
Ben Tonra	School of Politics and International Relations	ben.tonra@ucd.ie
Catherine Mooney	School of Computer Science	catherine.mooney@ucd.ie
Edel Caraway	UCD Careers Network	Edel.Caraway@ucd.ie
Eilish McAuliffe	School of Nursing, Midwifery and Health Systems	eilish.mcauliffe@ucd.ie
EIIISII IVICAUIIITE	College of Engineering and	ellisti.iticaulitie@ucu.le
Erin O'Malley	Architecture Office	erin.omalley@ucd.ie
Fionnuala Dillane	School of English, Drama and Film	fionnuala.dillane@ucd.ie
Imelda Maher	School of Law	imelda.maher@ucd.ie
Jennifer Murphy	College of Social Sciences & Law Office	jennifer.murphy@ucd.ie
Joe Carthy	School of Computer Science	joe.carthy@ucd.ie
John Barry	President's Office	john.barry@ucd.ie
Judith Harford	School of Education	judith.harford@ucd.ie
Meriel McClatchie	School of Archaeology	meriel.mcclatchie@ucd.ie
Nicola Fortune	UCD Careers Network	nicola.fortune@ucd.ie
Olga Murdoch	UCD Agile	olga.murdoch@ucd.ie
Ryan Teevan	IT Services - Customer & Academic Services Group	ryan.teevan@ucd.ie
Sarah O'Flaherty	Finance Office - Financial Planning and Mgt. Acc.	sarah.oflaherty@ucd.ie
Suzanne Kealy	POST	suzanne.kealy@ucd.ie
Triona McCormack	Research Administration - Office of the VPRII	triona.mccormack@ucd.ie